Since 1995 our Mission has been Simple, Help our Many Customers Grow their Business by supplying them with the Highest Quality Containers at a Competitive Price when they need them, develop and strengthen our relationships with our Vendors while providing the Best working Environment for our team at MDH Sales.Our Success will follow.


MDH Sales - Sales Office (USA)
2345 S. Detroit
Maumee, Ohio 43537
(419) 380-0999
(419) 380-0995 fax
click here for driving directions

MDH Sales - Warehouse (USA)
3100 N. Summit St.
Toledo, Ohio 43611
click here for driving directions

888-327-1777 toll free

Customer Service
Lisa Goatley
l.goatley@mdhsales.com

Jolle M. Rayford
j.rayford@mdhsales.com

Accounts Payable
Carolyn Haney
c.haney@mdhsales.com

General Information
customerservice@mdhsales.com



General Manager
Jeffrey Biggs
j.biggs@mdhsales.com

Sales
Mike Haney
m.haney@mdhsales.com

Marketing
Larry Mauter
l.mauter@mdhsales.com

Fill out a Request Form


 

Call Toll Free 888-327-1777 to order