Since 1995 our Mission has been Simple, Help our Many Customers Grow their Business by supplying them with the Highest Quality Containers at a Competitive Price when they need them, develop and strengthen our relationships with our Vendors while providing the Best working Environment for our team at MDH Sales.Our Success will follow.


MDH Sales - Sales Office (USA)
2345 S. Detroit
Maumee, Ohio 43537
(419) 380-0999
(419) 380-0995 fax
click here for driving directions


MDH Sales - Warehouse (USA)
3100 N. Summit St.
Toledo, Ohio 43611
click here for driving directions

 

MDH Sales - Sales Office (Canada)
Tom Trumpler
t.trumpler@mdhsales.com
705-424-6239
705-424-6356 fax


MDH Sales - Warehouse (Canada)
2340 Winston Park Drive
Oakville, Ontario L6H 7T7
click here for driving directions

Customer Service
Linda Butler
l.butler@mdhsales.com

Lisa Goatley
l.goatley@mdhsales.com

Accounts Payable
Carolyn Haney
c.haney@mdhsales.com

Accounts Receivable
Frank Haney
f.haney@mdhsales.com


General Information
customerservice@mdhsales.com



Fill out a Request Form

General Manager
Jeffrey Biggs
j.biggs@mdhsales.com

Sales
Mike Haney
m.haney@mdhsales.com

Tom Trumpler
Canada - US
t.trumpler@mdhsales.com

Larry Mauter
US - Web
l.mauter@mdhsales.com

 

888-327-1777 toll free

 

Call Toll Free 888-327-1777 to order